Our Community

 Senior Leadership Team    
 Rose Neal  Principal  rosen@oteha.school.nz
 Sherryl Prangley  Deputy Principal  sherrylp@oteha.school.nz 
 Claire Raubenheimer  Assistant Principal  clairer@oteha.school.nz
 Kirstin Anderson-McGhie  Learning Leader   kirstina@oteha.school.nz
 Deanne Wotton  Learning Leader  deannew@oteha.school.nz
 Kellie Gregory  Learning Leader  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 1  Room Number   
 Kate Girvan  8  kateg@oteha.school.nz
 Rosie Muir  9  rosiem@oteha.school.nz
 Anna Harris 10  annah@oteha.school.nz
 Sandra Skinner 11  sandras@oteha.school.nz
 Denise Graham 12  deniseg@oteha.school.nz
 Ann Huang (Mon-Wed) 22  annh@oteha.school.nz
 Stephanie Rogers (Thurs & Fri) 22   stephanier@oteha.school.nz
 Alice Nicholson Byers 23  alicen@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 2    
 Kellie Gregory 5  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
 Collette Newman 6  colletten@oteha.school.nz
 Jacqui Tyler 7  jacquit@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 3    
 Sarah Dainty (Year 3/4) 1  sarahd@oteha.school.nz
 Freya Mcall 2  freyam@oteha.school.nz
 Liz Hammelburg 3  lizh@oteha.school.nz
 Nicole Rose 4  nicoler@oteha.school.nz
     

 Year 4

   
 Tom Renwick 15  thomasr@oteha.school.nz
 Kirsten Adey (Year 4/5) 13  kirstena@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 5    
 Leisha Horwood  16  leishah@oteha.school.nz
 Josh Taylor  20  josht@oteha.school.nz
 Kirstin Anderson McGhie (Year 5/6)  18  kirstina@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 6    
 Deanne Wotton  17  deannew@oteha.school.nz
 Candice Plaisted  19  candicep@oteha.school.nz
     
 Sue Wilson  Quick 60/Teacher Release  suew@oteha.school.nz
 Hsin-Yi Yang  ESOL Rm 21  hsiny@oteha.school.nz
 Siu Ling Kuan  ESOL  siulingk@oteha.school.nz
 Joy Swan  ORS Teacher/Teacher Release  joys@oteha.school.nz
 Phil Hancock  Leader/Teacher Release  philh@oteha.school.nz
 Joyce Ah Ching  CRT Release  joycea@oteha.school.nz
     
 Admin Staff    
 Hilary Ford  Office Manager  hilaryf@oteha.school.nz
 Julie Bodger  Office Assistant  julieb@oteha.school.nz
 Serene Chua  Office Assistant  serenec@oteha.school.nz
 Rebecca Heap   Library/Office  rebeccah@oteha.school.nz
     
 Grounds    
 Paul Taylor  Property Manager  pault@oteha.school.nz
     
 Support Staff    
 Hee Soo Kim  ESOL Support  
 Brenda Mitchell  Teacher Aide  
 Emma Olsen  Teacher Aide   
 Shauni Black  Teacher Aide  
 Franziska Springstubbe  Teacher Aide  
 Wilna Vorster  Teacher Aide  
     
 Kelston Deaf Education Centre  (KDEC) Satellite Class   
 Gillian Swanberg  Teacher  gillians@oteha.school.nz
 Prue Hansard  Teacher  prueh@oteha.school.nz
 Jill Schroder  Teacher Aide