Our Community

 Senior Leadership Team    
 Rose Neal  Principal  rosen@oteha.school.nz
 Sherryl Prangley  Deputy Principal  sherrylp@oteha.school.nz 
 Chantelle Rich  Learning Leader   chanteller@oteha.school.nz
 Deanne Wotton  Learning Leader  deannew@oteha.school.nz
 Kellie Gregory  Learning Leader  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 1  Room Number   
 Kate Ng  5  katen@oteha.school.nz
 Jo Illing  5  joi@oteha.school.nz
 Rosie Muir  6  rosiem@oteha.school.nz
 Toni Howard  7  tonih@oteha.school.nz
 Kate Girvan  8  kateg@oteha.school.nz
 Michelle Casey  9  michellec@oteha.school.nz
 Sammy Beadle  9  sammyb@oteha.school.nz
 Anna Harris 10  annah@oteha.school.nz
 Sandra Skinner 11  sandras@oteha.school.nz
 Ann Huang  12  annh@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 2    
 Kellie Gregory 1  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
 Alice Nicholson-Byers 2  alicen@oteha.school.nz
 Hannah An 3  hannaha@oteha.school.nz
 Collette Newman 4  colletten@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 3    
 Chantelle Rich 13  chanteller@oteha.school.nz
 Natasha Olsen 15  natashao@oteha.school.nz
 Kristin Todd 16  kristint@oteha.school.nz
 Joyce Ah Ching (Year 3/4) 17  joycea@oteha.school.nz
     

 Year 4

   
 Sarah Dainty 18  sarahd@oteha.school.nz
 Lucie Mbewu 19  luciem@oteha.school.nz
 Kirsten Adey 20  kirstena@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 5    
 Josh Taylor  22  josht@oteha.school.nz
 Chris Chase  23  chrisc@oteha.school.nz
 Shaun Donnelly  24  shaund@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 6    
 Deanne Wotton  25  deannew@oteha.school.nz
 Candice Plaisted  26  candicep@oteha.school.nz
     
 Heather Smyth  SENCO  heathers@oteha.school.nz
 Sue Wilson  Quick 60/Teacher Release  suew@oteha.school.nz
 Hsin-Yi Yang  ESOL Rm 21  hsiny@oteha.school.nz
 Siu Ling Kuan  ESOL  siulingk@oteha.school.nz
 Joy Swan  ORS Teacher/Teacher Release  joys@oteha.school.nz
 Phil Hancock  Leader/Teacher Release  philh@oteha.school.nz
 Nicole Rose  CRT Release  nicoler@oteha.school.nz
     
 Admin Staff    
 Hilary Ford  Office Manager  hilaryf@oteha.school.nz
 Julie Bodger  Office Assistant  julieb@oteha.school.nz
 Serene Chua  Office Assistant  serenec@oteha.school.nz
 Rebecca Heap   Librarian  rebeccah@oteha.school.nz
     
 Grounds    
 Paul Taylor  Property Manager  pault@oteha.school.nz
     
 Support Staff    
 Hee Soo Kim  ESOL Support  
 Emma Olsen  Lead Learning Assistant  
 Brenda Mitchell  Learning Assistant  
 Franziska Springstubbe  Learning Assistant  
 Maria O'Keeffe  Learning Assistant  
 Kath East  Learning Assistant  
 Lara McLean  Learning Assistant  
 Prishlena Lawerance  ESOL Support  
     
 Kelston Deaf Education Centre  (KDEC) Satellite Class   
 Gillian Swanberg  Teacher  gillians@oteha.school.nz
 Prue Hansard  Teacher  prueh@oteha.school.nz
 Jill Schroder  Teacher Aide