Our Staff

 Senior Leadership Team    
 Rose Neal  Principal  rosen@oteha.school.nz
 Sherryl Prangley  Deputy Principal  sherrylp@oteha.school.nz 
 Kellie Gregory  Deputy Principal  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 1 / New Entrants  Room Number   
 Nicole Rose (Collaboration  Leader)  6  nicoler@oteha.school.nz
 Emily Hamill  7  emilyh@oteha.school.nz
 Michelle Casey  8  michellec@oteha.school.nz
 Kirstin Craggs  9  kirstinc@oteha.school.nz
 Clarisse Harman  11  clarisseh@oteha.school.nz
 Jo Illing   12  joi@oteha.school.nz
 Ann Huang  31  annh@oteha.school.nz
 Rosy Oh  32  rosyo@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 2    
 Rosie Muir  1  rosiem@oteha.school.nz
 Kimberley Currin  2  kimberleyc@oteha.school.nz
 Shay Behague  3  shayb@oteha.school.nz
 Warren Spanhake  3  warrens@oteha.school.nz
 Sandra Skinner (Collaboration Leader)  4  sandras@oteha.school.nz
 Kate Girvan  5  kateg@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 3    
 Karen Liang 27  karenl@oteha.school.nz
 Hannah An 28  hannaha@oteha.school.nz
 Sara Ingram (Learning Leader) 29 (and Year 4)  sarai@oteha.school.nz
 Charlotte Lee 30  charlottel@oteha.school.nz
     
Year 4    
 Collette Newman 23  colletten@oteha.school.nz
 Joyce Ah Ching  24  joycea@oteha.school.nz
 Matt Ingham (Learning Leader) 25  matti@oteha.school.nz
 Max Powderley 26  maxp@oteha.school.nz
 Sara Ingram 29 (and Year 3)  sarai@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 5    
 Jenna Coote (Collaboration Leader)  17   jennac@oteha.school.nz
 Natalie Colville  18  nataliec@oteha.school.nz
 Nicola Faulkner   19  nicolaf@oteha.school.nz
 Alana Job  20  alanaj@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 6    
 Matt Killen  13  mattk@oteha.school.nz
 Bex Wills (Collaboration Leader)  15  bexw@oteha.school.nz
 Kristie Daniels   16  kristied@oteha.school.nz
     
 Chantelle England Across School Lead/Teacher Release  chantellee@oteha.school.nz
 Heather Smyth  SENCO  heathers@oteha.school.nz
 Hsin-Yi Yang  ESOL Rm 21  hsiny@oteha.school.nz
 Siu Ling Kuan  ESOL Rm 21  siulingk@oteha.school.nz
 Ruth Lin  ESOL Rm 21  ruthl@oteha.school.nz
 Phil Hancock  Teacher Release  philh@oteha.school.nz
 Becky Jackson  Teacher Release  beckyj@oteha.school.nz
Therese McKinley Teacher Release theresem@oteha.school.nz
     
 Admin Staff    
 Hilary Ford  Office Manager  hilaryf@oteha.school.nz
 Julie Bodger  Office Assistant  julieb@oteha.school.nz
 Serene Chua  Office Assistant  serenec@oteha.school.nz
     
 Grounds    
 Paul Taylor  Property Manager  pault@oteha.school.nz
     
 Support Staff    
 Hee Soo Kim  ESOL Support  
 Brenda Mitchell  Learning Assistant  
 Maria O'Keeffe  Learning Assistant  
 Kath East  Learning Assistant  
 Anna Lee Perkinson   Learning Assistant  
 Danielle Burdett  Learning Assistant  
     
 Ko Taku Reo Deaf Education  (KTR) Satellite Class   
 Barbara Henderson  Teacher  barbara.henderson@kotakureo.school.nz