Our Community

 Senior Leadership Team    
 Rose Neal  Principal  rosen@oteha.school.nz
 Sherryl Prangley  Deputy Principal  sherrylp@oteha.school.nz 
 Kellie Gregory  Deputy Principal  kellieg@oteha.school.nz
 Chantelle Rich  Learning Leader   chanteller@oteha.school.nz
 Sara Ingram  Learning Leader  sarai@oteha.school.nz
 Matthew Ingham  Learning Leader  matti@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 1  Room Number   
 Jo Illing  7  joi@oteha.school.nz
 Kate Girvan  8  kateg@oteha.school.nz
 Michelle Casey  9  michellec@oteha.school.nz
 Nicole Rose  10  nicoler@oteha.school.nz
 Candice De Villiers  11  candiced@oteha.school.nz
 Kate Ng  12  katen@oteha.school.nz
 Siu Ling Kuan  23  siulingk@oteha.school.nz
 Sandra Skinner  24  sandras@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 2    
 Hannah Ah 5  hannaha@oteha.school.nz
 Ann Huang 6  annh@oteha.school.nz
 Mark Brown 13  markb@oteha.school.nz
 Rosie Muir 15  rosiem@oteha.school.nz
 Karen Liang 16  karenl@oteha.school.nz 
     
     
 Year 3/4    
 Joyce Ah Ching 1  joycea@oteha.school.nz
 Alice Nicholson Byers 2  alicen@oteha.school.nz
 Sara Ingram 3  sarai@oteha.school.nz
 Collette Newman 4  colletten@oteha.school.nz
 Chantelle Rich 17  chanteller@oteha.school.nz
 Annie Meissner 18  anniem@oteha.school.nz
 Lucie Mbewe 19  luciem@oteha.school.nz
 Caitlin Winter 20  caitlinw@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 5    
 Sarah Dainty  23  sarahd@oteha.school.nz
 Jenna Butler  24  jennab@oteha.school.nz
 Shaun Donnelly (Yr 5/6)  27  shaund@oteha.school.nz
 Chris Chase  28  chrisc@oteha.school.nz
     
 Year 6    
 Matt Ingham  25  matti@oteha.school.nz
 Candice Plaisted  26  candicep@oteha.school.nz
     
 Heather Smyth  SENCO  heathers@oteha.school.nz
 Sue Wilson  Quick 60/Teacher Release  suew@oteha.school.nz
 Hsin-Yi Yang  ESOL Rm 21  hsiny@oteha.school.nz
 Ruth Lin  ESOL  ruthl@oteha.school.nz
 Phil Hancock  Leader/Teacher Release  philh@oteha.school.nz
 Esther Bahg  Teacher Release  
 Sammy Beadle  Teacher Release  sammyb@oteha.school.nz
 Karla McNeill  Teacher Release  karlam@oteha.school.nz
 James Thomlinson  Teacher Release  jamest@oteha.school.nz
 Therese De Villiers   Teacher Release  
     
 Admin Staff    
 Hilary Ford  Office Manager  hilaryf@oteha.school.nz
 Julie Bodger  Office Assistant  julieb@oteha.school.nz
 Serene Chua  Office Assistant  serenec@oteha.school.nz
 Rebecca Heap   Librarian  rebeccah@oteha.school.nz
     
 Grounds    
 Paul Taylor  Property Manager  pault@oteha.school.nz
     
 Support Staff    
 Hee Soo Kim  ESOL Support  
 Emma Olsen  Lead Learning Assistant  
 Brenda Mitchell  Learning Assistant  
 Maria O'Keeffe  Learning Assistant  
 Kath East  Learning Assistant  
 Anna Lee Perkinson   Learning Assistant  
 Antoinette Botha  Learning Assistant  
     
 Kelston Deaf Education Centre  (KDEC) Satellite Class   
 Gillian Swanberg  Teacher  gillians@oteha.school.nz
 Prue Hansard  Teacher  prueh@oteha.school.nz