The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the school and includes a mix of experienced and newer members. Parents, caregivers and friends of the Oteha Valley School are welcome to attend Board meetings, which are on the third Monday of every month. The Board has selected to have triennial elections, which means board vacancies arise every 3 years.

Our Board members are:

Georgina Dew                        Chairperson Elected

Sherryl Prangley                     Staff Trustee

Rose Neal                               Principal

Justine Haves                         Elected

Lynn Tao                                 Elected

Brad Hicks                              Appointed

Viaan Janse Van Rensburg    Appointed  

Norris Zhang                           Co-opted